LEADERSHIP TEAM

our pastors:
james.jpg
James Loruss

Worship/Arts Pastor

james@ncalife.org

IMG_3018_edited.jpg
chuck.jpg
Chuck Willis

Men's Ministry Pastor

chuck@ncalife.org

Pierre Maldonado

Connections Pastor

pierre@ncalife.org

raymond.jpg
Raymond Marshall

Youth & Young Adults Pastor

raymond@ncalife.org

nathan.jpg
Nathan Murray

Children's Pastor

nathan@ncalife.org

IMG_3021_edited.jpg
Bob MacIsaac

Discipleship Pastor

bob@ncalife.org

our SUPPORT STAFF:
alanna.jpg
IMG_3030_edited_edited.jpg
bethann.jpg
Alanna Stayner

Administrative Assistant

astayner@ncalife.org

BethAnn Parker

Administrative Assistant

bethann@ncalife.org

BetteSue MacIsaac

Administrative Assistant

bettesue@ncalife.org

cheryl.jpg
Cheryl Willis

Finance & Benefits Administrator

cwillis@ncalife.org