LEADERSHIP TEAM

our pastors:
Ben_Website_pic.jpg
james.jpg
Ben Murray

Lead Pastor

ben@ncalife.org

James Loruss

Worship/Arts Pastor

james@ncalife.org

chuck.jpg
Chuck Willis

Men's Ministry Pastor

chuck@ncalife.org

IMG_3018_edited.jpg
nathan.jpg
Pierre Maldonado

Connections Pastor

pierre@ncalife.org

Nathan Murray

Children's Pastor

nathan@ncalife.org

IMG_3021_edited.jpg
Bob MacIsaac

Discipleship Pastor

bob@ncalife.org

our SUPPORT STAFF:
alanna.jpg
IMG_3030_edited_edited.jpg
cheryl.jpg
Alanna Stayner

Administrative Assistant

astayner@ncalife.org

Cheryl Willis

Finance & Benefits Administrator

cwillis@ncalife.org

BetteSue MacIsaac

Administrative Assistant

bettesue@ncalife.org