LEADERSHIP TEAM

our pastors:
IMG_3000_edited.jpg
Brooks McElhenny

Lead Pastor

brooks@ncalife.org

tammy.jpg
Tammy McElhenny

Women's Ministry Pastor

tammy@ncalife.org

james.jpg
James Loruss

Worship/Arts Pastor

james@ncalife.org

raymond.jpg
Raymond Marshall

Youth & Young Adults Pastor

raymond@ncalife.org

nathan.jpg
Nathan Murray

Children's Pastor

nathan@ncalife.org

IMG_3021_edited.jpg
Bob MacIsaac

Discipleship Pastor

bob@ncalife.org

IMG_3018_edited.jpg
Chuck Willis

Men's Ministry Pastor

chuck@ncalife.org

Pierre Maldonado

Connections Pastor

pierre@ncalife.org

our SUPPORT STAFF:
alanna.jpg
Alanna Stayner

Administrative Assistant

astayner@ncalife.org

IMG_3030_edited_edited.jpg
bethann.jpg
BethAnn Parker

Administrative Assistant

bethann@ncalife.org

BetteSue MacIsaac

Administrative Assistant

bettesue@ncalife.org

cheryl.jpg
chuck.jpg

Finance & Benefits Administrator

cwillis@ncalife.org

Cheryl Willis
JOIN US THIS SUNDAY! WE HAVE IN-PERSON SERVICES AT 9AM AND 10:30AM. 
YOU CAN ALSO GET OUR SERVICES ON FACEBOOK OR RIGHT HERE ON OUR WEBSITE