LEADERSHIP TEAM

our pastors:
Brooks McElhenny

Lead Pastor

brooks@ncalife.org

Tammy McElhenny

Women's Ministry Pastor

tammy@ncalife.org

James Loruss

Worship/Arts Pastor

james@ncalife.org

Raymond Marshall

Youth & Young Adults Pastor

raymond@ncalife.org

Nathan Murray

Children's Pastor

nathan@ncalife.org

Bob MacIsaac

Discipleship Pastor

bob@ncalife.org

Chuck Willis

Men's Ministry Pastor

chuck@ncalife.org

Pierre Maldonado

Connections Pastor

pierre@ncalife.org

our SUPPORT STAFF:
Alanna Stayner

Administrative Assistant

astayner@ncalife.org

BethAnn Parker

Administrative Assistant

bethann@ncalife.org

BetteSue MacIsaac

Administrative Assistant

bettesue@ncalife.org

Andrew Raudszus

Maintenance Supervisor

andrew@ncalife.org

Finance & Benefits Administrator

cwillis@ncalife.org

Cheryl Willis
Northville
christian
   Church | School

248-348-9030

connect@ncalife.org

‚Äč

41355 6 Mile Rd.

Northville, MI 48168

Service Times:

Sundays @ 9am & 10:30am

Wednesdays @ 7pm

Thursdays: Celebrate Recovery @7pm

  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

©2018 by Northville Christian Assembly.